Historical Committee

The Welaka Historical Committee members serve as the preservers of historical artifacts that are specific for the Town of Welaka. Committee members recommend and implement various approaches to educate residents about the Town's history through educational and cultural activities.

Committee Members

  • Laurie Porath
  • Harriet VanSlyke
  • Jessica Finch
  • Lenore Toole
  • Martin Dunson
  • Bertha Blakely
  • Jimmie Clark
  • Temperance Barlow
  • Kathryn Maluda
  • Janis Brown